Founders4Schools would like to thank its incredible network of advisors for their support and guidance.

Alice Bentinck
Co-Founder, Entreprenuer First

Ariel Eckstein
Managing Director, LinkedIn EMEA

Belinda Raynes
Partner, Forgather

Chris Howard
Managing Director

Dale Murray
Entrepreneur, Angel Investor, Non-Executive Director

Damian Kimmelman
Founder & CEO of Duedil

Dan Crow
CTO, Songkick

David Rowan
Editor at WIRED magazine (UK)

Dylan Williams
Global Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer at Publicis Groupe

Gi Fernando
Partner at Deep Ventures. Entrepreneur, Investor, Engineer

James Bilefield
Digital Business Builder

Janet Coyle
Managing Director, SVC2UK

Jason Elsom
Global Leader in Education Technology

Jennifer Arcuri
Producer, serial entrepreneur

Jeremy King
CEO & Founder at Attest

Jonathan Luff
Co-Founder at Epsilon Advisory Partners

Kathryn Parsons
Co-Founder & Co-CEO Decoded

Kayleigh Bateman
Head of Digital Content and Business Development at WeAreTheCity LTD

Kelsey Lynn
Director, Technology Ventures

Kirstie Mackey
Director of LifeSkills & Consumer Affairs, Barclays

Marc Duke
B2B Start up marketer

Marianne Abib-Pech
CEO- Founder LeadtheFuture

Martha Lane-Fox
Cross bench peer at House of Lords

Michael Acton Smith
CEO of Mind Candy and creator of Moshi Monsters

Michael Stephanblome
CEO and Co-Founder at Bondable

Nicholas Heller
Entrepreneur. Advisor. Investor.

Nick Halstead
Founder & CTO at DataSift, Inc

Oli Barrett
Director of Cospa and StartUp Britain, Connector, Creator of Tenner.

Robert Sansom
Chairman at Cambridge Communication Systems

Rohan Silva
Co-founder at Second Home

Russ Shaw
Founder at Tech London Advocates

Sarah Wood
Co-Founder and COO/CMO at Unruly

Saul Klein
Index Ventures

Sigrid Daniel
Digital Content Specialist

Tim Oates
Group Director of Assessment Research and Development

Tom Hulme
Design Director IDEO, Founder OpenIDEO & OIEngine, entrepreneur & Angel Investor

Yaz Al-Shaater
Director and Editor Brother Brother